Sunday, December 20, 2009

Tons of FREE FONTS sites-- thanks to "the Biscuit Scraps" lady on the Cricut MB

Copy & paste the URL in to your browser.

http://www.moorstation.org/typoasis/typoasis1.htm
1001 Fonts: http://www.1001fonts.com/
DaFont: http://www.dafont.com/
OFFSite: http://freefonts.fateback.com/
Font Garden: http://www.fontgarden.com/dingbats/
Tack-O-Rama: http://tackorama.net/Fonts/dingbats/1.htm
The Dingbat Pages: http://www.dingbatpages.com/
FontCo: http://www.fontco.com/
Simply the Best: http://simplythebest.net/fonts/
Abstract Fonts: http://www.abstractfonts.com/
Acid Fonts: http://www.acidfonts.com/
Lord Kyl: http://lordkyl.net/ (was moving hosts at time of writing)
Maxfonts: http://www.maxfonts.com/
Urban Fonts: http://www.urbanfonts.com/
Decomania: http://www.decomania.org/police/dingbats/page1/page1.htm
Dingbat Depot: http://www.dingbatdepot.com/
Disney Experience: http://www.disneyexperience.com/customize/fonts.php
Dog Hause: http://www.doghause.com/fonts.asp
Chrissie Eksten: http://eksten.net/webgraphix/
Famous Fonts: http://famousfonts.smackbomb.com/
Font Buff: http://www1.neweb.ne.jp/wb/font/font/Dingbats1.html
Fontz.ch: http://ch2.fontz.ch/browse/cat/dingbats
GoldenWeb.it: http://fonts.goldenweb.it/
NetFontes.com.br: http://www.netfontes.com.br/
PackRat Fonts & Drop Caps: http://lavplourde.tripod.com/fonts/
MyFonts.com: http://www.myfonts.com/
High Fonts: http://www.highfonts.com/ DESIGNERS
4YEO: http://www.4yeo.com/fonts/
24 Hour Fonts: http://www.24hourfonts.co.uk/
Aenigma Fonts/Brian Kent: http://www.aenigmafonts.com/
Alien Fonts/Tommy of Escondido, Mike H Lee & Josh Dixon: http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/4965/
Altemus Creative/Robert Altemus: http://www.altemus.com/
Apostrophic Lab: http://apostrophiclab.pedroreina.net/
Astigmatic One Eye (AOE)/Dan Zadorozny: http://www.astigmatic.com/
Carol Brooksbank: http://www.caroluk.co.uk/fonts/
BV Fonts/Jess Latham: http://www.bvfonts.com/
Chank: http://www.chank.com/
The Claw: http://www.empire-of-the-claw.com/
Darrian: http://westwood.fortunecity.com/cerruti/445/
Digital Magic/Helen Duggan: http://www.graphicdesignplus.com/Helen/DigitalMagic/
Divide by Zero/Tom Murphy: http://fonts.tom7.com/
Font Environment/Sam Marcius: http://www.fontenvironment.com/
Font Freak/Ole Larsen: http://www.fontfreak.com/
FontMenu/Michael Bujardet: http://www.fontmenu.com/
Fonts & Things: http://www.fontsnthings.com/
FreakyBunny: http://www.ne.jp/asahi/24/fb/
Freaky Fonts/ck: http://www.freakyfonts.de/
Harold's Fonts/Harold Lohner: http://www.haroldsfonts.com/
Matthew Hindson: http://www.hindson.com.au/wordpress/index.php/free-fonts-available-for-download/
House of Lime: http://www.houseoflime.com/
Iconian Fonts/Dan Zadorozny: http://www.iconian.com/
Jeff's Fonts/Jeff Levine: http://www.geocities.com/jeffsfonts/
Lady Timeless: http://graphxgonewild.com/
Listemageren/Klaus Johansen: http://www.listemageren.dk/
London's Letters/London Stokes: http://www.londonsletters.com/
Su Lucas: http://www.sulucas.net/
Manfred Klein Fonteria (to 2007): http://moorstation.org/typoasis/designers/klein/
Manfred Klein Fonteria (2008 onwards): http://manfred-klein.ina-mar.com/
MG Fonts: http://mgfonts.netfirms.com/
Tom Mouat: http://www.mapsymbs.com/fontstuf.html
Mr. Fisk/Mike Larsson: http://www.fontorama.net/
David Occhino Design: http://www.davidocchino.com/
Ouvrez Police!/Claude (Chloe) Derieppe: http://clofont.free.fr/Police.htm
PizzaDude/Jakob Fischer: http://www.pizzadude.dk/freefonts.php
The Scriptorium/David Nalle: http://www.fontcraft.com/
TTD Fonts: http://www.ttdfonts.com/
Typephases/Joan M Mas: http://www.vectoralia.com/typephases/
Unauthorized Type/Ben McGehee: http://uatype.faithweb.com/
Urhixidur Fonts/Daniel Thibault: http://www.angelfire.com/pq/Urhixidur/
Web of Dreams/Sue Ralston: http://www.web-of-dreams.com/
ZonoArt: http://www.zonoart.com/freebies/


A proud member of The Lime Light, a charity-based design team. Click on over to see what we are doing.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Want to know the best way to look for a job? Check out http://jobhuntingwarrior.blogspot.com/

Feel free to add your pic, a pet's pic...whatever makes you happy!

Looking for the FREE ZONE (free blog background sites, free font sites...)

That information has been moved to the Imagine That Plus site so that this site will load faster (that one doesn't have as much, and everything is pretty much in posts & not at the bottom of every page so it loads at a pretty good rate).
  • Click HERE to go to the free fonts list
  • Click HERE to go to the list of Creative Memories consultants
  • Click HERE for the list of places that have free blog backgrounds
  • HERE is a list of very helpful Cricut links, including the ones above